c/o Temple University Civil Engineering
1947 North 12th Street, Philadelphia, PA 19122

    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

OFFICERS AND CHAPTER DIRECTORS

 

 

 

 OFFICERS

Bob Cargill, PE

President
E-mail: president@pspe-philly.org

Eric Hoet, PE

President-Elect
E-mail: president@pspe-philly.org


Carl St. Pierre, PE

Vice President
E-mail: president@pspe-philly.org

 

Abraham El
Secretary
E-mail: secretary@pspe-philly.org

Jake Medendorp, PE

Treasurer
E-mail: treasurer@pspe-philly.org

Abraham El

Membership Secretary

E-mail: memsec@pspe-philly.org

Thomas J. Friese, PE

State Director to May 2018
E-mail: statedirector@pspe-philly.org

Soheila Rahbari, PE
Alternate State Director
E-mail: statedirector@pspe-philly.org

Thomas J. Friese, PE

Past-President
E-mail: president@pspe-philly.org

  STATE SOCIETY OFFICER

L. K.
Bernstein, PE
, F.NSPE
PSPE Past President
E-mail: len@bernsteinengineering.com


Date Revised: 06MAY16

 

TELEPHONE: 484-222-01PE (0173)

 

 

 

CHAPTER DIRECTORS

Edward Pluciennik
, PE
Chapter Director, 2017

E-mail: EPluciennik@Pennoni.com

 

Philip D. Udo-Inyang, PE
Chapter Director, 2017

E-mail: philip.udo-inyang@temple.edu

 

Justin Alexander, PE
Chapter Director, 2018

Email: jalexander@maidaeng.com

 

Rick Parisi, PE
Chapter Director, 2018

Email: RParisi@wjcastlegroup.com

 

Yefim Gudesblat, PE
Chapter Director, 2019
Email: ygudesblat@comcast.net

 

Chris Fell, PE
Chapter Director, 2019

Email: fell1@aol.com

To email all Directors:
Directors@pspe-philly.org

 

TRUSTEES OF CHAPTER FUND

 

Chris Fell, PE, 2019

Jozef Zurawski, PE, 2018

Fredric L Plotnick, PE, 2017
 

To email all Trustees:
Trustees@pspe-philly.org

 

Officers and Committee Chairs may be
contacted by position, your email copied
to understudies and past post holders.
Directors having a fiduciary duty to the

Chapter may be contacted personally.

 

General Inquiries:

E-mail: webmaster@pspe-philly.org 

 

 

 

 


 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PSPE  Philadelphia Chapter. All rights reserved.